124 Simsbury Rd, Avon, CT 06001 | 860.677.9721

Mon – Fri: 8 AM – 5 PM, Sat: 8 AM – 12 PM

Our Team

The team at Avon Plumbing & Heating are experts in the field. We can show you the latest styles, and help you make the best decisions for your home renovation – from start to finish! Our service department staff has the knowledge and expertise to help you get your DIY project completed with ease. Our showroom staff can help you pick the right style to make your dream home a reality. Our Certified Aging-in-Place Specialists will also help you pick the right fixtures to ensure that your loved ones have the ability to stay at home in comfort for a long time.

Jeffrey Brighenti

President

jpbrighenti@avonplumbing.com

John Brighenti

Vice President

john@avonplumbing.com

Colleen Dowd

Controller

colleen@avonplumbing.com

Stacy Moore

Design Consultant/ Project Manager

smoore@avonplumbing.com

Ray Schaller

Parts Department

ray@avonplumbing.com

Tom Chouinard

Water Systems Manager

tom@avonplumbing.com

Keith Werther

Service Manager

Keith@avonplumbing.com

Laurah Lennon

Showroom Consultant

laurah@avonplumbing.com

Camma Orchard

Administrator

camma@avonplumbing.com

Sheree Durand

Showroom Consultant

sdurand@avonplumbing.com

Bryan

Water Systems Division

Jim

Remodeling Division

Keith M.

Service Division

Peter

Service Division